Upcoming Events

    April 2019
    Thurs, Apr 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Fri, Apr 26
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $8
    Sat, Apr 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Sun, Apr 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14
    May 2019
    Wed, May 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, May 04
    Show | 4:30pm // Doors | 4pm
    $10
    Sat, May 04
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Mon, May 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, May 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, May 11
    Show | 1pm // Doors | 12:30pm
    $5 to $10
    Sun, May 12
    Show | 1pm // Doors | 12:30pm
    $5 to $10
    Sun, May 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, May 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Wed, May 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, May 31
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    June 2019
    Sat, June 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, June 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, June 25
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    July 2019
    Thurs, July 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    September 2019
    Wed, Sept 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18