Upcoming Events

    July 2019
    Thurs, July 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Sun, July 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Mon, July 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    August 2019
    Thurs, Aug 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Aug 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Mon, Aug 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $50
    Mon, Aug 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Fri, Aug 23
    Show | 11:55pm // Doors | 11pm
    $20
    September 2019
    Wed, Sept 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Sept 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Sept 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, Sept 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Thurs, Sept 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, Sept 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Mon, Sept 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Fri, Sept 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, Sept 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sun, Sept 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    October 2019
    Wed, Oct 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Oct 04
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $10
    Fri, Oct 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $199
    Fri, Oct 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $21
    Fri, Nov 22
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18