Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020
Thurs, Feb 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sat, Feb 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
March 2020
Thurs, Mar 05
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Fri, Mar 06
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10
Sun, Mar 08
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sun, Mar 08
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Mon, Mar 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, Mar 11
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, Mar 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, Mar 20
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$17
Sun, Mar 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Sat, Mar 28
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $40
April 2020
Fri, Apr 03
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10
Sat, Apr 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Mon, Apr 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13
Sat, Apr 11
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, Apr 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, Apr 17
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15
Sat, Apr 18
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$8
Tues, Apr 21
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Wed, Apr 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Thurs, Apr 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17
Fri, Apr 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Apr 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13
May 2020
Sat, May 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Wed, May 13
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, May 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, May 15
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
June 2020
Tues, June 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Sat, June 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
July 2020
Tues, July 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Film
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Soul
  • Variete'
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Zanzabar